Shingle Magic Reviews

10 Year Warranty

10% OFF Roof Protection

Home » Shingle Magic Reviews

Shingle Magic Sealer Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)

Shingle magic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

The guys at shingle magic were very professional came yesterday and clean up the roof and anything that came off the roof they clean up. They came today 12.21.2023 and applied the coatings of the stuff they were very informative about they were doing could be more satisfied with the work they did i recommend shingle magic sealer to anyone that hears about this product and will recommend it to anyone.

Ed

Great Product and Crew

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

We had a very positive experience with the installation crew (Tony and Wayne from KC). They completed our job in a speedy and courteous way. Our landscaping was covered while they cleaned the roof and then applied the Shingle Magic Sealer product. They left our property spotless!!

We just had the product installed today and the roof does not look tired anymore and we liked that we could change the color of the roof with Shingle Magic Sealer.

100% recommend!

YCH

Highly recommended for anyone looking to maintain their roof’s integrity.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

Shingle Magic’s range of roof sealing products is top-notch. They offer reliable solutions for sealing, coating, repairs, and preventing leaks. Highly recommended for anyone looking to maintain their roof’s integrity.

Ethan Branson

Dealing with roof leaks was a headache until I found Shingle Magic’s solutions

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

Dealing with roof leaks was a headache until I found Shingle Magic’s solutions. Their products effectively stopped the leaks, and I haven’t had any issues since.

Harry Hemmingway

I tried Shingle Magic’s roof coatings, and they worked wonders

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

I tried Shingle Magic’s roof coatings, and they worked wonders. My roof looks brand new, and it’s holding up strong against harsh weather conditions.

Calum Mclellan

They sealed up my roof, keeping it secure from leaks.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

Shingle Magic’s roof sealers are a game-changer! Easy to apply and incredibly effective. They sealed up my roof, keeping it secure from leaks.

Jeremy Stan

Thanks, Shingle Magic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

The team was professional and efficient, and the process was hassle-free. My roof now has an added layer of protection, and I’m confident it will last for years to come. Thanks, Shingle Magic!

Alex Murphy

Definitely recommend their services!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about Shingle Magic’s roof sealing. They were professional, efficient, and the difference in our roof’s appearance is remarkable. Definitely recommend their services!

Dayette Jackson

Definitely recommend their services!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about Shingle Magic’s roof sealing. They were professional, efficient, and the difference in our roof’s appearance is remarkable. Definitely recommend their services!

Laurence Lagarto

Great job, great team!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2023

Shingle Magic’s roof sealing service is top-notch. They transformed our roof, and we’re thrilled with the results. Great job, great team!

Jude McAlmore

100% recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 8, 2023

100% recommended! They transformed our aging roof into a brand-new one. The team was professional, efficient, and the results are outstanding. Highly recommended for anyone in need of roofing services.

Tiffani Lovet

Shingle Magic is a reliable roofing contractor, and I’m very satisfied with their work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2023

I had Shingle Magic seal my roof, and the results are impressive. The process was straightforward, and the staff was easy to work with. My roof now looks cleaner and more vibrant, and I’m confident it will withstand the elements. Shingle Magic is a reliable roofing contractor, and I’m very satisfied with their work.

Lina Agustini

‘m one happy homeowner, and I’ll definitely use Shingle Magic again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

Shingle Magic is the real deal when it comes to roof sealing. Their team was efficient and friendly, and they did a fantastic job on my roof. I can already see the difference in my energy bills, thanks to the improved insulation. I’m one happy homeowner, and I’ll definitely use Shingle Magic again.

Kevin Harrelson

Kudos to the Shingle Magic team for their expertise and friendly service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

Shingle Magic truly lives up to its name! I was amazed by the transformation of my roof after their sealing service. Not only did it enhance the curb appeal of my home, but I know it’s now more durable and weather-resistant. Kudos to the Shingle Magic team for their expertise and friendly service.

Lily Benson

If you’re in need of roof sealing, give Shingle Magic a call.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2023

I had them seal my roof last month, and it was a great experience from start to finish. The crew was punctual, and they left no mess behind. My roof looks fantastic, and I appreciate the peace of mind knowing it’s protected. If you’re in need of roof sealing, give Shingle Magic a call.

Diana Lestari

I highly recommend them for all your roofing needs!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 4, 2023

They were prompt, professional, and did an excellent job. My roof looks brand new, and I’m confident it will stay that way for years to come. I highly recommend them for all your roofing needs!

Fred Newman

I’m one happy homeowner!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

Shingle Magic is the go-to roofing contractor for roof sealing. They sealed my roof and made it look amazing. The team was punctual and professional, and the pricing was fair. I’m one happy homeowner!

Edwin Freider

Very happy customer!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2023

Their roof sealing service exceeded my expectations. They were easy to work with, and the results are fantastic. I can already see the difference in the energy efficiency of my home. Very happy customer!

Ricky Smithson

I needed to extend the life of my roof, and Shingle Magic did a fantastic job sealing it.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

I needed to extend the life of my roof, and Shingle Magic did a fantastic job sealing it. The process was smooth, and they explained everything clearly. My roof now looks better than ever, and I’m worry-free about leaks.

Josh Payne

Thanks, Shingle Magic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2023

I was worried about leaks in my roof, but Shingle Magic came to the rescue. Their roof sealing service was quick and effective. The team was polite and left my property clean. Thanks, Shingle Magic!

Jack Wilst

Highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2023

Shingle Magic did a great job sealing my roof. They were professional and efficient. My roof looks brand new, and I’m confident it will stay that way for years to come. Highly recommended!

Garreth Avery

I recommend Shingle Magic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

I recommend Shingle Magic!

Alison

822 Belmont Road Butler Pa 16001

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

Wonderful product- we really had no idea how old our roof was but Frank reviewed our photos for the roof and said it was perfect for ShingleMagic!

We had installed and it is amazing!!

Truly worth it SAVED US A ROOF REPLACEMENT I DEFINITELY LOVE IT! I am 66 years old lived 18 years and this can be applied TWICE WHICH WILL PUT ME AT 86 before I need a roof replacement!!! Fantastic!!!

Steven Pelusi

Relatively New roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2023

Compared to some of the reviews, my roof isn’t so old but Christy showed me some tests on shingle magic that was impressive. We get a lot of varying weather here. Heat, hail, wind, and I have a lot of trees with all the goo that comes with them. The shingles look great and the grit doesn’t come off in your hand. Sam and his crew did the job in an efficient & timely manner and I’m happy i got it done before our first hail storm yesterday

Colleen

Wish I had found out about the product before

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2023

I met Christy at a home show, and though my roof is relatively new, she showed me some tests done on shingle magic that impressed me. We do have hail quite often and it gets pretty hot here. I also have a lot of trees. I had an appointment with Justin who sold me on the idea of adding the protection. As soon as the weather was agreeable, Sam and his crew accomplished the work in a timely, efficient manner. The roof looks great, they even blew off my driveway for me, and I am confident my roof is set for many years. Wish I had found out about the product before. Thank you, Sam.

Colleen

An Incredible Product!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2020

Thanks to you and your company Shingle Magic…

My mom remodeled her house with the money she saved from not replacing the entire roof. She was quoted $14000 to replace decking and shingles. As you can see in the attached invoices and information, the $10 k she saved went towards siding and paint as well as Iron Gates and new doors and fencing. She even got a new fountain in the atrium along with many other home enhancements. Cool Shield is an incredible product and my mom Joan Brennan is a happy and appreciative customer.

Allen L.

I’m a believer!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2020

I am now a believer in the Shingle Magic product. Our roof is 42 years old, we couldn’t afford a new roof. It is amazing the transformation for our roof. We are very grateful for the Shingle Magic product.

Noah G

Thank you Shingle Magic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2020

Finding Shingle Magic was just short of a miracle? We have saved thousands of dollars, and used the savings on other projects around the house. Our roof looks great, and our roof investment is protected. Thank you Shingle Magic!!!

Maureen V

Great for Construction Managers and Property Managers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2020

After experiencing Shingle Magic first hand, I am now using Shingle Magic in all or our specifications for our Multi-Family clients. They are excited about “Extending Their Reserves” and saving tens of thousands of dollars. They are able to apply the savings to other items that need to be completed.

Paul T, Construction Manager

I picked Shingle Magic and saved thousands

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2020

I never dreamed my roof would look this good. I thought I had to replace it. Thank you Shingle Magic for saving me thousands of dollars.

Ryan M

Shingle Magic creates an enhanced, tougher roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2020

Can’t believe how sturdy this stuff makes roofing shingles. You have to see it to believe it. Plus, they look great, too! Just like new.

Tony M

Great new look for roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2020

The shingles look brand new, and I’m confident they’ll stand up to the weather. Great product, would recommend!

Kevin M
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Contact your local Shingle Magic Dealer:

      Other Roofing Sealant Services

      We Come Highly Recommended

      Noah G
      Noah G★★★★★
      Read More
      I am now a believer in the Shingle Magic product. Our roof is 42 years old, we couldn’t afford a new roof. It is amazing the transformation for our roof. We are very grateful for the Shingle Magic product.
      Muareen V.
      Muareen V.★★★★★
      Read More
      Finding Shingle Magic was just short of a miracle? We have saved thousands of dollars, and used the savings on other projects around the house. Our roof looks great, and our roof investment is protected. Thank you Shingle Magic!!!
      Ryan M.★★★★★
      Read More
      I never dreamed my roof would look this good. I thought I had to replace it. Thank you Shingle Magic for saving me thousands of dollars.
      Tony M.★★★★★
      Read More
      Can’t believe how sturdy this stuff makes roofing shingles. You have to see it to believe it. Plus, they look great, too! Just like new.
      Steven P.★★★★★
      Read More
      Wonderful product- we really had no idea how old our roof was but Frank reviewed our photos for the roof and said it was perfect for ShingleMagic! We had installed and it is amazing!! Truly worth it SAVED US A ROOF REPLACEMENT I DEFINITELY LOVE IT! I am 66 years old lived 18 years and this can be applied TWICE WHICH WILL PUT ME AT 86 before I need a roof replacement!!! Fantastic!!!
      Previous
      Next

      Four Exterior Solutions

      Why Shingle Magic

      Shingle Magic is a proprietary rejuvenating clear sealer developed to protect and preserve your asphalt shingles. Preventing the expensive cost of re-roofing. Providing an exclusive Consumer First Protection Warranty for 10 years. Extend your roof life up to 30 years.

      As Seen On

      Four Exterior Solutions

      Why Shingle Magic

      Shingle Magic is a proprietary rejuvenating clear sealer developed to protect and preserve your asphalt shingles. Preventing the expensive cost of re-roofing. Providing an exclusive Consumer First Protection Warranty for 10 years. Extend your roof life up to 30 years.

      As Seen On

      PROTECT YOUR ROOF

      Start Today

      Protection with Shingle Magic ROOF SEALANT